Name of Committee	Whether Regular chairperson appointed	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non- Executive /independent/ Nominee)	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
1. Audit Committee	YES	CA S Ananthan,	Chairman/Non-executive	31.07.2021	
		Shri Satyaki Rastogi	Non-executive	28.12.2021	
		Shri Ulagiyan B.	Non-executive	04.05.2022	
		Shri Debananda Sahoo	Non-executive	17.07.2021	
		Shri Ramaseshu K.	Non-executive	27.06.2022	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	YES	Dr.P.C.Jaffer, IAS	Chairman/Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Shri Debananda Sahoo	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Shri Ramaseshu K.	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Shri B.Ulagiyan	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Dr.D.Sheela Kumari	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	YES	Smt.Gunjan Krishna, IAS	Chairperson/Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Shri Satyaki Rastogi	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Shri B.Ulagiyan	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Shri Debananda Sahoo	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Shri Belli Prakash, MLA	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
4. Risk Management Committee	YES	Shri Ramaseshu K.	Chairman/Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		CA S Ananthan	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Shri B Ulagiyan	Non-executive	06.02.2023	
		Shri N Venkatesh	Non-executive	06.02.2023	